Ansprechpartner

Bürgermeister

Kai Dittmann
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 11

Sekretariat

Frau Demski
Telefon: 036625/52010
EMail: info@langenwetzendorf.de

Hauptamt

Frau Masur
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 17
EMail:
 masur@langenwetzendorf.de

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Frau Ruddat
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 12
EMail:
 ruddat@langenwetzendorf.de 

Frau Sterner
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 20

EMail: ssterner@langenwetzendorf.de

Ordnungsamt

Herr Sengewald
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 17
EMail:
 sengewald@langenwetzendorf.de

Bauamt

Frau Krause
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 15
EMail: krause@langenwetzendorf.de

Frau Steudel
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 15
EMail:
 steudel@langenwetzendorf.de

Einwohnermeldeamt

Frau Schaaf
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 24
EMail: 
schaaf@langenwetzendorf.de

Kämmerei

Frau Knoch
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 13
EMail:
 kaemmerei@langenwetzendorf.de

Kasse

Frau Tischendorf
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 14
EMail:
 tischendorf@langenwetzendorf.de

Personal

Frau Jahn
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 13
EMail:
 jahn@langenwetzendorf.de

Steuern

Frau Barthel
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 18
EMail:
 barthel@langenwetzendorf.de

Frau Schumann
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 18
EMail:
 schumann@langenwetzendorf.de

Liegenschaften

Frau Gersing
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 19
EMail:
 gersing@langenwetzendorf.de

Frau Czepanik
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 20 19
EMail:
 czepanik@langenwetzendorf.de

Bürgerbüro Hohenleuben

Frau Kummer
Telefon: 03 66 22 /7 66 29
Telefon: 03 66 22 /7 66 14

EMail: kummer@hohenleuben.de

Gemeindezentrum Wildetaube

Frau Schöndorfer
Telefon: 03 66 25 /2 04 20

KOBB

Herr Neupert
Telefon: 03 66 25 /5 05 12
Mobil: 01 71 /2 28 00 73

Bauhofleiter

Herr Winkler
Mobil: 01 76 /5 61 37 76 0

Freibad

Herr Bley
Telefon: 03 66 25 /2 03 55